Tour Dates

Wed 05

Young Dubs @ Big Barn, Doseydoe, Spring, TX

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CDT
Thu 06

Young Dubs @ The Backyard Bar and Grill, Waco, TX

Thursday, October 6, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm MDT
Fri 07

Young Dubs @ The Guitar Sanctuary Music & Events Center, McKinney, TX

Friday, October 7, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
Sat 08

Young Dubs @ Cactus Theater, Lubbock, TX

Saturday, October 8, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT
Fri 21

Young Dubs @ Venice West, Venice, CA

Friday, October 21, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
Sat 22

Young Dubs @ Sea Pines Golf Resort, Los Osos, CA

Saturday, October 22, 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Sat 29

Young Dubs @ Moe’s Alley, Santa Cruz, CA

Saturday, October 29, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm PDT
Sun 30

Young Dubs @ The Independent, San Francisco, CA

Sunday, October 30, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
Dec 02

Young Dubs @ Humboldt Brews, Arcata, CA

Friday, December 2, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm PST
Dec 03

Young Dubs @ Whiteside Theatre, Corvallis, OR

Saturday, December 3, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm PST
View All Tour Dates

Featured Albums

Check out our albumsYou can easily purchase our music on HERE, iTunes or google play