Tour Dates

Wed 28

Young Dubs @ 191 Toole, Tucson, AZ

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm MDT
Thu 29

Young Dubs @ The Orpheum Theater, Flagstaff, AZ

Thursday, September 29, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm MDT
Fri 30

Young Dubs @ The Historic Lobo Theater, Albuquerque, NM

Friday, September 30, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm MST
Oct 01

Young Dubs @ Aspenfest, Ruidoso, NM

Saturday, October 1, 2022 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm MST
Oct 02

Young Dubs @ Animas City Theatre, Durango, CO

Sunday, October 2, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm MDT
Oct 05

Young Dubs @ Big Barn, Doseydoe, Spring, TX

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CDT
Oct 06

Young Dubs @ The Backyard Bar and Grill, Waco, TX

Thursday, October 6, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm MDT
Oct 07

Young Dubs @ The Guitar Sanctuary Music & Events Center, McKinney, TX

Friday, October 7, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
Oct 08

Young Dubs @ Cactus Theater, Lubbock, TX

Saturday, October 8, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT
Oct 21

Young Dubs @ Venice West, Venice, CA

Friday, October 21, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm PDT
View All Tour Dates

Featured Albums

Check out our albumsYou can easily purchase our music on HERE, iTunes or google play